top of page
  • Writer's pictureVega

so I fell down a rabbit hole

Updated: Apr 10, 2018

I ... don't know when this happened, or WHY this happened, but I fell down a hole of incels, I wish I didn't to be quite honest, as a lot of the content is infuriating, but it's also .. a joke ? it's funny almost, it's like a group of trolls just being shitty online, except I know there are real world repercussions here. Normally I would try to help maintain people's innocence to incels but they really are the perfect specimen to look at language and language use in terms on gender and sexuality as the way they use language incredibly gendered and incredibly sexualized.


So uhhh get ready y'all .. a series is coming your way .. r/incels ... a saga

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page